Paranormal & Occult Investigations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Welcome to Paranormal & Occult Investigations! [UPDATED]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alexa
Admin
Admin
Alexa

Welcome to Paranormal & Occult Investigations! [UPDATED] Empty
PostSubject: Welcome to Paranormal & Occult Investigations! [UPDATED]   Welcome to Paranormal & Occult Investigations! [UPDATED] Icon_minitimeSun Sep 27, 2009 6:46 pm

Hey everyone, welcome to the forum! I'm Alexa, and I'm 18, and I've made this forum for a few reasons. First, before you jump to any conclusions concerning my age, I know that I am nowhere near expert status, but I'd just like to say that I do know quite a few things, and I've had a lot of experiences with the paranormal. That being said, one of the main reasons I created this forum is to hopefully create a network of paranormal and Occult investigators for the future. I'm from Richmond, Virginia, but I am currently living in Petersburg, two of the most haunted cities in Virginia. I'd like to create a paranormal and/or ghost investigative group here (surprisingly, there aren't many in the Richmond area), and I thought this would be a perfect way to get into contact with anyone interested, as well as to inform and teach others who are interested in these topics.